Customer Service

Customer Service

Our products are sold through an extensive dealer network throughout the United States and backed by a staff of knowledgeable sales and service representatives.

Our Territory Representatives are in beautiful South Carolina at the MBM® Corporate office. They have over 117+ years of experience and are here to help you. If you are a customer and have questions on any of our products, or need to find a local authorized MBM dealer, or if you are an MBM dealer and need current pricing, more information on a product, or sales literature, contact the Territory Representative in your area.

The Regional Sales Managers visit MBM dealers and their customers within their territory to provide product knowledge and support. Contact your Regional Sales Manager if you would like to have an open house, lunch and learn, product training/demo, or if you are interested in becoming an MBM dealer.

MBM prides itself on having the best technical support in the industry. Our technical support team helps MBM dealers and customers with machine set-up and operation. Troubleshooting is their specialty—they know MBM machines like the back of their hand.

Our Parts department helps MBM dealers and customers identify the items they need... from a washer to a motor or from a screw to a clamp complete, our knowledgeable team know their parts from A to Z.

Gena Darling, ext. 1230

Gena Darling, ext. 1230

Territory Representative

genad@mbmcorp.com

Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington, Foreign

Terri Hammond, ext. 1210

Terri Hammond, ext. 1210

Territory Representative

terrih@mbmcorp.com

Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Montana, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming

Lindsay Hujsak, ext. 1209

Lindsay Hujsak, ext. 1209

Territory Representative

lindsayh@mbmcorp.com

Illinois, Iowa, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin, Indiana, Ohio

Julie Lackey, ext. 1215

Julie Lackey, ext. 1215

Territory Representative

juliel@mbmcorp.com

Hawaii, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Tennessee, West Virginia, Mississippi, Georgia, Florida, Alabama

Barbara Lybrand, ext. 1225

Barbara Lybrand, ext. 1225

Territory Representative

barbaral@mbmcorp.com

Alaska, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia, Washington DC

Wendy Miller, ext. 1224

Wendy Miller, ext. 1224

Territory Representative

wendym@mbmcorp.com

Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Frank Connell, ext. 1240

Frank Connell, ext. 1240

Regional Sales Manager

frankc@mbmcorp.com

Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Phil Foss, ext. 1256

Phil Foss, ext. 1256

Regional Sales Manager

philf@mbmcorp.com

Indiana, Ohio, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Bill Friedrich, ext. 1255

Bill Friedrich, ext. 1255

Regional Sales Manager

billf@mbmcorp.com

Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Jim Dingemanse, ext. 1258

Jim Dingemanse, ext. 1258

Regional Sales Manager

jimd@mbmcorp.com

Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Dan Radovanic, ext. 1218

Dan Radovanic, ext. 1218

Regional Sales Manager

danr@mbmcorp.com

Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC